Collector's Edition of Zbig's major works with Zbig's autograph.

NTSC TV System (all Zones 1-6)

The Collection includes many times awarded films. Just to name a few:
Oscar for "Tango", Emmy for Special Effects for "The Orchestra",
the Prix Italia, the Golden Gate Award in San Francisco and the awards
at the Electronic Cinema Festival Tokyo/Montreaux.
Among Zbig's other numerous awards are three MTV Awards
American Video Awards, Monitor Awards and the Billboard Music Video Awards.

Enjoy 190 min of 14 films called by many Masterpieces of Motion Pictures.

Supersize this picture
DVD No 1
"MEDIA: Zbigniew Rybczynski - A Collection"

This collection won
"American Video Conference Award"
for Best Video Art, 1987.

More about this DVD...

DVD No 2   "STEPS"

(based on "The Odessa Steps" sequence of Sergei Eisenstein's classic "The Battleship Potemkin")

"Best Video Program"
Rio International Film Festival, 1987.

More about this DVD...

Supersize this picture
Supersize this picture
As seen on TV - includes "Stairway to Lenin", "The Funeral March", "Ave Maria" and more!

"Outstanding Achievement in Special Effects", 1990.

More about this DVD...

To make a purchase for any institutional use please write to:

For your own private use you can easily make a purchase
paying securely with a credit card through PayPal, as seen below.

THE ZBIG COLLECTION of 3 DVD's with Zbig's autograph $120.00

To each purchase is added a fee for shipping and handling:
Continental US $10, Outside of the USA $20.
Please select the correct shipping region.

We're PayPal Verified

If you would prefer to pay by check, please click here for information.

Note that this ZBIG DVD COLLECTION is for your private use only.
Do not copy, do not distribute, reproduce, publish, publicly display,
create derivative works, transmit, or in any way exploit any such content, modify,
nor may you distribute any part of this content over any internet site or network.
Piracy is punishable under the federal law.


Zbig Visin Ltd, 2021

The Oscar award is a trademark of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
The Emmy award is a trademark of the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences.
All other awards and trade names are registered trademarks of their respective owners.